4YRSGuangzhou Mingkou Cosmetic Limited Company
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
TÜV Rheinland
Überprüft vor ort von welt-führenden inspektion unternehmen, TUV Group
2020.10.16
full-screen

Unternehmens übersicht

Firmen album101

Grundlegende Informationen
Mingkou cosmetics Co., LTD., gegründet wurde 2008.The fabrik hat schöne umgebung, betriebsfläche von 3000 quadratmetern. die produktion werkstatt umwelt errichtet wurde vollständig nach dem nationalen zertifizierung standards. unser unternehmen jetzt besitzt mehrere modernisierten produktion linien, viele sätze von inländischen advanced emulgieren, automatische befüllung, sterilisieren, inspektion und erfassung instrumente. es hat die produktion bedingungen und fähigkeit von alle arten von waschen produkte, dauerwelle, schwarz öl, färben, produkte und kosmetische produkte. Unsere firma ist ein professioneller kosmetik OEM, ODM verarbeitung unternehmen die gesammelt kosmetik rohstoffe, formel entwicklung und produktion. die verarbeitung umwelt, ausrüstung, erfassungseinrichtung und personal qualität alle erfüllen die anforderungen von hochwertige kosmetik. wir geben unsere kunden aufrichtige service, unterstützt jedes andere und machen gegenseitige fortschritt, die produkte von hohen ausgangspunkt bieten leistungsfähige garantie für die kunden, erfolgreich zu betreten in den markt, nutzen die markt und konsolidieren die markt. produkte Unserer firma alle haben bestanden "inländischen nicht spezielle kosmetik einreichung service" und alle die prüfung dienstleistungen der kosmetik regelmäßige inspektion artikel. wir auch professionelle kosmetik prüflabor, der hohe standard beratung und qualität überwachung für die produkte mit den modernsten prüfgeräten ausrüstung, reagenzien, und internationalen standard testverfahren. wir umfassend garantieren, dass das unternehmen kann sicher verwendet werden durch die verbraucher. Wir zentralisieren einige Professionelle forschung talente, biologische ingenieure, die haben friseur forschung seit jahrzehnten, erstellen starke technische kraft gruppe, die hat große entwicklung fähigkeit, wir haben breite produkte kategorie und viele vorgestellten produkte, jetzt gibt es produkte einschließlich färben, dauerwelle, modellierung und wirksamkeit pflege produkte, etc., und wir können unabhängige formel produkte nach kundenbedarf, die produkte vertriebskanäle umfassen täglichen gebrauch linien, professionelle linien, monopoly kette, etc. Wir immer legte die wirkung und die sicherheit der produkte erste, alle verwendeten rohstoffe erfüllen die nationale norm, verwalten das produkt qualität von die ressource, mit die erweiterte bio-engineering-technologie zu hause und im ausland, eine reihe von kunsthandwerk aus die extraktion, reinigung, raffination, verwenden alle chemischen rohstoffe extrahieren biologischen prozess, wir halten der produkte nährstoff und wirksamkeit komponenten nach die absorption charakteristik der haare. Wir immer legte die wirkung und die sicherheit der produkte erste, alle verwendeten rohstoffe erfüllen die nationale norm, verwalten das produkt qualität von die ressource, mit die erweiterte bio-engineering-technologie zu hause und im ausland, eine reihe von kunsthandwerk aus die extraktion, reinigung, raffination, verwenden alle chemischen rohstoffe extrahieren biologischen prozess, wir halten der produkte nährstoff und wirksamkeit komponenten nach die absorption charakteristik der haare.
5.0/5
Sehr zufrieden
11 Reviews
  • 167 Transaktionen
    590,000+
  • Reaktions zeit
    ≤3h
  • Rücklauf quote
    99.22%
Business Type
Hersteller, Handelsunternehmen, Einkaufsbüro
Land / Region
Guangdong, China
HauptprodukteEigentum
Private Owner
Gesamtzahl der Beschäftigten
11 - 50 People
Gesamtjahresumsatz
confidential
Jahr der Firmengründung
2008
Zertifikate(1)
Produkt-Zertifizierungen
-
Patente
-
Marken
-
Hauptmärkte

Produkt Kapazität

Produktion Fluss

Produktion Ausrüstung

Name
Keine
Menge
Verifiziert
Vacuum Emulsification Tank
No information
8
Filling Machine
No information
6
Full Automatic L-type Sealing Machine
No information
2
Sack Filling Machine
No information
2
Verifiziert

Fabrik Informationen

Fabrikgröße
3,000-5,000 square meters
Fabrikstandort
Office: Room 608, Building A, Jiahe New Times Square, No. 168, Helong Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China Factory: Self-Compiled No. 21-1, Shangcun Middle Street, Xinke Village, Jiahe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China
Anzahl der Produktionslinien
4
Auftragsproduktion
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Jährlicher Produktionswert
US$5 Million - US$10 Million

Jährliche Produktion Kapazität

Produkt Name
Produktion Linie Kapazität
Tatsächlichen Einheiten Produziert (Vorherigen Jahr)
Verifiziert
Hair Conditioner
1,000 Tons Per Month
confidential
Hair Dye
400 Tons Per Month
confidential
Hair Treatment
600 Tons Per Month
confidential
Perm Lotion
200 Tons Per Month
confidential
Shampoo
1,000 Tons Per Month
confidential
Verifiziert

Qualität Control

Test Ausrüstung

Maschine Name
Marke & Modell KEINE
Menge
Verifiziert
Electric Constant Temperature Incubator
303-TA
1
Electric Constant Temperature Drying Oven
No information
1
Biochemical Incubator
SPX-605-II
1
Single Person Purification Bench
SW--CJ--1D
1
Verifiziert

R & D Kapazität

Zertifikate

Bild
Zertifizierung Name
Ausgestellt Durch
Business Umfang
AvailableDate
Verifiziert
GMP
Intertek
Manufacturing of General Liquid Unit, including Hair Care & Cleansing Products, Skin Care Liquid Products, Hair Dyeing & Perming Products and Gel Products Manufacturing of Cream & Lotion Unit, including Skin Care & Cleansing Products, Hair Care Products and Hair Dyeing & Perming Products
2018-08-07 ~ 2021-08-06
Verifiziert

Awards Zertifizierung

Bild
Name
Ausgestellt Durch
StartDate
Beschreibung
Verifiziert
Iso
Intertek
2018-08-07
-
GMP
INTERTEK
2018-08-07
-
Verifiziert
-
-

Forschung & Entwicklung

Less than 5 People

Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
TÜV Rheinland
Verified onsite by world-leading inspection company, TUV Group
2020.10.16
full-screen
Mingkou cosmetics Co., LTD., was founded in 2008.The factory has beautiful environment, plant area of 3000 square meters. The production workshop environment was constructed completely according to the national certification standards. Our company now owns several modernized production lines, many sets of domestic advanced emulsifying, automatic filling, sterilizing, inspecting and detecting instruments. It has the production conditions and ability of all kinds of wash products, perm, black oil, dyeing, molding products and cosmetic products.Our company is a professional cosmetics OEM, ODM processing company which collected cosmetics raw materials, formula development and production. The processing environment, equipment, detection means and personnel quality all meet the requirements of high quality cosmetics. We give our customers sincere service, support each other and make mutual progress, the products of high starting point provide powerful guarantee for the customers to successfully enter into the market, exploit the market and consolidate the market.Our company's products all have passed "domestic non-special cosmetics filing service" and all the testing services of the cosmetics regular inspecting items. We also set up professional cosmetics testing laboratory, making high level standard guidance and quality supervising for the products with the most advanced testing equipment, reagents, and international standard test method. We comprehensively guarantee that the enterprise's products can be safely used by the consumers.We centralize some Professional research talents, biological engineers who have made hairdressing research for decades, creating strong technical force group which has great development ability, We have broad products category and many featured products, now there are products including dyeing, perm, modeling and efficacy care products, etc., and we can design independent formula products according to customers' need, The products sales channels include daily use lines, professional lines, monopoly chain, etc.We always put the effect and safety of the products first, all used raw materials meet the national standard, manage the product quality from the resource, with the advanced biological engineering technology at home and abroad, a series of crafts from the extraction, purification, refining, all use chemical raw materials extracting biological process, we keep the products' nutrient and efficacy components according to the absorption characteristic of the hair.We always put the effect and safety of the products first, all used raw materials meet the national standard, manage the product quality from the resource, with the advanced biological engineering technology at home and abroad, a series of crafts from the extraction, purification, refining, all use chemical raw materials extracting biological process, we keep the products' nutrient and efficacy components according to the absorption characteristic of the hair.
4.9/5
Satisfied
23 Reviews
  • 76 Transactions
    110,000+
  • Response Time
    <24h
  • Response Rate
    91.8%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company, Buying Office
Country / Region
Guangdong, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
11 - 50 People
Total Annual Revenue
confidential
Year Established
2008
Certifications(2)
Product Certifications
-
Patents
-
Trademarks
-
Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
Vacuum Emulsification Tank
No information
8
Semi-automatic filling machine
No information
8
Fully automatic filling machine
No information
1
Automatic packing machine
No information
4
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
3,000-5,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
Office: Room 608, Building A, Jiahe New Times Square, No. 168, Helong Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China Factory: Self-Compiled No. 21-1, Shangcun Middle Street, Xinke Village, Jiahe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China
No. of Production Lines
4
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
US$5 Million - US$10 Million

Annual Production Capacity

Product Name
Production Line Capacity
Actual Units Produced(Previous Year)
Verified
Hair Conditione; Hair Dye; Hair Treatment; Perm Lotion; Shampoo
600 Tons Per Month
confidential
Verified

QUALITY CONTROL

Test Equipment

Machine Name
Brand & Model NO
Quantity
Verified
Mixing machine
No information
1
viscometer
No information
1
Incubator
No information
2
Verified

R&D CAPACITY

Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
Other
Intertek
nufacturing of General Liquid Unit, including Hair Care & Cleansing Products, Skin Care Liquid Products, Hair Dyeing & Perming Products and Gel ProductsManufacturing of Cream & Lotion Unit, indluding Skin Care & Cleansing Products, Hair Care Products and Hair Dyeing & Perming Products
2018-08-07 ~ 2011-08-06
GMP
Intertek
Manufacturing of General Liquid Unit, including Hair Care & Cleansing Products, Skin Care Liquid Products, Hair Dyeing & Perming Products and Gel Products Manufacturing of Cream & Lotion Unit, including Skin Care & Cleansing Products, Hair Care Products and Hair Dyeing & Perming Products
2018-08-07 ~ 2021-08-06
Verified

Awards Certification

Picture
Name
Issued By
Start Date
Description
Verified
Iso
Intertek
2018-08-07
-
GMP
INTERTEK
2018-08-07
-
Verified
-
-

Research & Development

Less than 5 People